The Auburn Youth Soccer Club's 56 teams are proud
to thank our generous 2015 sponsors!

  1. 9Elevate  530-505-4444  www.9elevate.com
  2. Advanced Special Inspection, Inc.  888-801-0053  www.advancedspecialinspection.com
  3. A.L. Harvey Law, Professional Law Corporation 530-217-3520  www.alharveylaw.com
  4. Alpine Mortgage  530-320-6327 
  5. Arbo-Tec  530-886-8982  www.arbo-tec.com
  6. Arco AM/PM Dry Creek Road 530-823-1149  www.arco.com
  7. Arco AM/PM Rocklin Road 916-624-8952  www.arco.com
  8. Auburn Ale House  530-885-2537  www.auburnalehouse.com
  9. Auburn Athletic Courthouse  530-885-1964  www.cacfit.com
  10. Auburn Elks Lodge#1691  530-888-7111  www.auburnelks.org
  11. Auburn Gymnastics Center 530-823-2013  www.auburn-gymnastics.com
  12. Auburn Hook and Ladder Company #1  530-305-9721
  13. Auburn Journal  530-885-5656  www.auburnjournal.com
  14. Auburn Rotary  530-863-6271
  15. Auburn Round Table Clubhouse  530-885-5182
  16. Blast Analytics & Marketing  916-724-6701  www.blastam.com
  17. Bendz Painting  530-277-0743
  18. California Family Fitness  916-625-9100  www.californiafamilyfitness.com
  19. Cruisers Car Wash  530-887-8522  www.cruiserscarwash.com
  20. Flyers  530-885-0401  www.flyersenergy.com
  21. Fosters Freeze  530-889-1119  www.fostersfreeze.com
  22. Goodwin & Alexander Family Law Attorneys  530-888-3848  www.goodwinalexander.com
  23. Grandparents
  24. Johnson Construction  916-919-6113  www.johnson-construction.net
  25. Kistner Insurance Services  530-305-7532  www.kistnerisnurance.com
  26. Loved Again Children’s Boutique  530-887-5437 
  27. M45 Automotive 530-823-7645  www.m45autoserviceauburn.com
  28. Mertens Insurance – Farmers  530-265-0621  www.mertensinsurance.com
  29. Motto Construction  530-368-0595
  30. Nate’s Audio & Upholstery  530-885-7867  www.natesaudioupholstery.com
  31. Native Sons Auburn Parlor #59  415-392-1223  www.nsgw.org
  32. Nortech Waste  916-645-5230
  33. Old Town Pizza  530-888-7600  www.otpizza.net
  34. Omni Structures & Management  916-787-1121  www.omnismi.com
  35. Paz Insurance Service –Farmers  530-878-5820  www.farmersagent.com/jpaz
  36. Pizza Express  530-823-9700
  37. Placer County Deputy Sheriffs’ Association  916-837-1035  www.placerdsa.org
  38. Placer Summit Financial Group, LLC  916-749-3825  www.placersummit.com
  39. R&J Automotive  530-885-0508
  40. Recology  530-885-3735  www.recologyauburnplacer.com
  41. Reliable Auto Glass  530-887-0217  www.reliableautoglass.com
  42. Secure Records  530-888-6161  www.securerecordmanagement.com
  43. Sierra Moon Goldsmiths  530-823-1965  www.sierramoongoldsmiths.com
  44. Solomon Electric  530-392-5665
  45. SunCal Real Estate Group  530-320-9185
  46. Tony Hunt's Karate-Do  530-823-3376  www.hunts-karate,com
  47. VDI  916-574-2288  www.vinyld.com
  48. Victory Velo Bike Shop 530-885-3986  www.victoryvelo.com
  49. Wilson, Wilson & Taylor CPA’s  530-885-6252  www.wilsontaylor.com
  50. Windmill Farm